Language and login selector start
Language and login selector end
ATTENTION: Content on this page is limited by your guest status Access to unlimited data and ArtFacts.Net knowledge tools for professional research is available to members only.
Your options to become an insider:
If you are already a member:

galerie OPEN by Alexandra Rockelmann (closed, 2012)

Private Gallery
 
Fairs participation from Asya Reznikov
 
  ART 212, September 28 October 1, in New York.

Fair dates/hours:
Wednesday, 27 September: 6pm - 9pm
Thursday, 28 September: 12noon - 8pm
Friday, 29 September: 12noon - 8pm
Saturday, 30 September: 12noon - 8pm
Sunday, 1 October: 12noon - 6pm

Location/Directions:
ART(212) is located at the 69th Regiment Armory on Lexington Avenue and 26th Street. The 'downtown' Armory is located in Manhattan’s Gramercy Park area and is easily accessible by public transportation, taxi, and private vehicle.

BRIDGE ART FAIR - Miami, FL, December 7-10.

Fair dates/hours:
Thursday, 7 December: 5pm - 10pm
Friday, 8 December: 12noon - 8pm
Saturday, 9 December: 12noon - 8pm
Sunday, 10 December: 12noon - 6pm

Location:
Catalina Hotel and Beach Club
1372 Collins Ave
South Beach Miami, Florida

PALMBEACH3 - Palm Beach, FL, January 12 15

Fair dates/hours:
Thursday, 11 January: private preview
Friday, 12 January: 12noon - 7pm
Saturday, 13 January: 12noon - 7pm
Sunday, 14 January: 12noon - 7pm
Monday, 15 January: 12noon - 6pm

Location:
Palm Beach County Convention Center
650 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, Florida

LOS ANGELES ART SHOW - Santa Monica, CA, January 24 28.

Fair dates/hours:
Wednesday, 24 January: 7pm - 10pm
Thursday, 25 January: 12noon - 7pm
Friday, 26 January: 12noon - 7pm
Saturday, 27 January: 12noon - 7pm
Sunday, 28 January: 12noon - 6pm

Location:
The Barker Hangar
3021 Airport Avenue
Santa Monica, California

ART CHICAGO - Chicago, IL, April 27 30.

Fair dates/hours:
Friday, 27 April: 11am - 7pm
Saturday, 28 April: 11am - 7pm
Sunday, 29 April: 11am - 6pm
Monday, 30 April: 11am - 6pm

Location:
The Merchandise Mart
Chicago, I

Images:
Asya Reznikov, "translation" -Serie


"chinatown"
50,8 x 69,85 cm
digital c-print
edition 1/8

"supermarket"
50,8 x 69,85 cm
digital c-print
edition 1/8

"Piertest"
50,8 x 69,85 cm
digital c-print
edition 1/8

"Timesquare"
69,85 x 50,8 cm
digital c-print
edition 1/8
 
  • ArtFacts.Net - your experienced service provider

    Since its start in 2001, ArtFacts.Net™ developed a sophisticated artist database through its collaboration with international art fairs, galleries, museums and artists.