Language and login selector start
Language and login selector end

Full Access to this page is restricted to members of ArtFacts.Net

You will only see limited information for the artist until you purchase a membership.

Click here to buy a membership

Already a member? Login now

Museet for Samtidskunst / Museum of Contemporary Art

Public Institution
Foundation year: 1991
Director(s): Sanne Kofod Olsen Museum Director / Helle Bjerggaard Johansen Museum Coordinator
Employees: Tine Seligmann, Enrico Passetti, Mads Kullberg - Museum Curators / Helle Bjerggard
  • ArtFacts.Net - your experienced service provider

    Since its start in 2001, ArtFacts.Net™ developed a sophisticated artist database through its collaboration with international art fairs, galleries, museums and artists.